Borgerforeningens bestyrelse

Bestyrelsen er sammensat på følgende måde efter vores sidste generalforsamling d. 21. juni 2021:


Kim Højmark Eriksen
Formand
Sdr. Tranders Parken 7
kim.h.eriksen@sdr-tranders.dk

Kim Højmark Eriksen

Karin Nesheim
Sdr. Tranders Vej 157B
karin.nesheim@sdr-tranders.dk

Karin Nesheim


Rebecca Fink Rathke
Næstformand
Sdr. Tranders Vej 165
rebecca.rathke@sdr-tranders.dk


Helle Bach
Aladdinvej 31
helle.bach@sdr-tranders.dk


Mikkel Christensen
Aladdinvej 27A
mikkel.christensen@sdr-tranders.dk

Mikkel Christensen


Eigil Holm
Kasserer
Sdr. Tranders Bygade 45
eigil.holm@sdr-tranders.dk

Eigil Holm


Randi Thorsø
Suppleant
Sønder Tranders Vej 163B
randi.thorsoe@sdr-tranders.dk


Emma Drastrup
Suppleant
Aladdinvej 27H

Emma Drastrup

Jesper Sieborg-Hansen
Suppleant
Aladdinvej 13A
jesper.sieborg-hansen@sdr-tranders.dk